The Deacons are a committee which provides spiritual care for the members for the church. This is provided by delivery flowers, visiting shut-ins, holding coffee hour after church, putting on funerals, holding picnics, and a Christmas dinner for all the members of Twelve Corners Church.

The current Deacons are: Marshall Atwell, Mary Lee Beer, Sandy & Bill Brewer, Jane Capellupo, Emily Hammonds, Mary Louise Riter and Gail Henry